Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Collection adobe 2019

  How to use Adobe software easily. Patch for Adobe products 2019. As indicated by his name, the version 2019 was patched earlier this year by the engineers of the darknet. It did not take long to find out how to dispose of again almost all Adobe products. Adobe CC 2019…

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2020

Download Adobe Acrobat Pro CD 2020.
Download Adobe Collection 2019 free to enjoy it.

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Amt.emu v2 Adobe 2020

Office-emulator v2.0 – Patch adobe 2018 Dreamweaver, Indesign, After Effects, Animate, Audition, Dimension, Illustrator, InCopy, LightRoom, Premiere Pro

Posted in data processing Website

View the update of an article wordpress

The publication date has are important.
But the last date of modification known d`un d`une article or page is an equally important element.

Posted in data processing Website

Suite Adobe 2019 Creative Cloud for Mac

Patch Adobe 2019 for Mac. Some address convenient to find a patch for Mac for Adobe Product 2019.

Posted in data processing Website

Number of WordPress search result

  How to set the number of results to display in search of a WordPress blog. Add this line to your liking fonction.php Edit line 5 the number of post you want to display per page in your results. // Changing the number of search results add_filter(‘pre_get_posts’, ‘wpm_search_results’); function wpm_search_results() { if…

Posted in data processing Website

WordPress search bar

  php code to add a search bar on a WordPress site. simple line of code to add shortcode with Woody ad snippets plugin or directly into a WordPress file for savvy. <?php get_search_form(); ?>   working example

Posted in data processing Website

http to https how ?

  How was its HTTP to HTTPS website. Obtain a certificate for free renewable let's encrypt each quarter. Very simple and free subject to update your key all 3 month (maximum period for free). SSL For Free – Free SSL Certificates Add the following lines in the…

Posted in data processing Website

How to website

  How to create, host your own HTTPS Webserver. Design a mailbox, understand the operation, the implementation of simple and dynamic page. We describe as a whole, the methodology used for to create INTERFACE FRENCH. We want to share our experience and our knowledge. The internet universe, so vast, does not bring us…

Posted in data processing Website

Navigation d & rsquo; in Article WorPress 2 buttons

  Article Navigation in WorPress 2 buttons. Edit WordPress for better navigation between your articles. A first example below desous to separate our WordPress Form navigation menu. Editing performed on single.php or template-single.php (depending on the themes chosen this differs configuration). <div align=”left” class=”boutonleft”><?php previous_post_link( ‘%link’, &lsquo;&larr; %title’); ?></div> <div align=”right”…

Posted in data processing Website

What say Transposh !

  Wordpress plugin very well designed incorporating the translations of your website automatically via Google, Bing, Yandex, Google will open. Transposh, Founded in 2008, is a WordPress plugin that performs translations of your website automatically via Google, Bing, Yandex, Open and Baid. Software open source very well designed and easy to use. (Editor's note: the…

Posted in data processing Website

Piwigo integrate with wordpress

How to integrate Piwigo with Wordpress using an alias Apache and a iframe. FI explains how to easily integrate your gallery.

Posted in data processing Website

apache alias 2.4 Windows

  How to add a virtual folder on a location other than the main site. The directives provided by this module used to manipulate and control the URLs on arrival queries on the server. The Alias ​​and ScriptAlias ​​directives are used to match URLs with file system paths. This…

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Dreamweaver CC 2018

Download Dreamweaver CC 2018
Dreamweaver is an editor for creating basic web page to advanced.
html, PHP, Javascripts, Xml, CSS and many other yet.

Posted in data processing Website

Noopener noreferrer WordPress

Why WordPress now automatically adds NOREFERRER, NOOPENER to all links in target_blank ?

Posted in data processing Website

Snippet variables Yoast SEO

  basics of variables The advanced variable

Posted in data processing Website

View of computer code

  How to display and present examples of code on a website. We present 3 solutions. Prism Codemirror SyntaxHighlighter NDLR: We have a preference for Prims.     1) Prism Highlighter lightweight and extensible syntax, designed to meet the modern web standards. It is used in thousands of websites,…

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Adobe illustrator CC 2019

  Download Illustrator.exe, the patch for Adobe Illustrator CC 2019. Download Adobe Collection 2019 free to enjoy it. The FI team presents how have the free software Adobe Illustrator CC 2019. A solution has been found, tested by our team and functional. Adobe CC 2019 placed his activation module in the EXE file…

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Collection adobe 2019

  Comment utiliser les logiciels adobe en toute simplicité. Patch pour les produits Adobe 2019. Comme son nom l'indique, la version 2019 a été patché en début d'année par les ingénieurs du Darknet. Il n'ont pas mis beaucoup de temps à trouver comment disposer de nouveau de la quasi-totalité des produits Adobe. Adobe CC 2019…

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2020

Télécharger Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2020.
Télécharger la collection Adobe 2019 gratuitement pour en profiter pleinement.

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Amt.emu v2 Adobe 2020

Amt-emulator v2.0 – Patch adobe 2018 pour Dreamweaver, Indesign, After Effects, Animate, Audition, Dimension, Illustrator, InCopy, LightRoom, Premiere Pro

Posted in Informatique Website

Afficher la mise a jour d’un article wordpress

La date de publication a bien sont importance.
Mais la dernière date de modification connue d`un article ou d`une page est un élément tout aussi important.

Posted in Informatique Website

Suite Adobe 2019 Creative cloud pour Mac

Patch Adobe 2019 pour Mac. Quelques adresse pratique pour trouver un patch pour Mac pour les produit Adobe 2019.

Posted in Informatique Website

Nombre de résultat de recherche WordPress

  Comment définir le nombre de résultat à afficher dans la recherche d'un blog WordPress. Ajouter cette ligne dans fonction.php Modifier à votre convenance à la ligne 5 le nombre de post que vous souhaitez afficher par page dans vos résultats. // Modifier le nombre de résultats de recherche add_filter(‘pre_get_posts’, ‘wpm_search_results’); function wpm_search_results() { if…

Posted in Informatique Website

Barre de recherche WordPress

  Code php pour ajouter une barre de recherche sur un site WordPress. Ligne de code toute simple à ajouter en shortcode avec le plugin Woody ad snippets ou directement dans un fichier WordPress pour les plus avertis. <?php get_search_form(); ?>   Exemple fonctionnel  

Posted in Informatique Website

http vers https comment faire ?

  Comment passé son site web de HTTP à HTTPS. Obtenir un certificat let's encrypt gratuitement renouvelable chaque trimestre. Très simple et c'est gratuit sous réserve de mise à jour de vos clé tous les 3 mois (délai maximum pour une gratuité). SSL For Free – Free SSL Certificates Ajouter les lignes suivantes dans le…

Posted in Informatique Website

Comment faire son site web

  Comment créer, héberger votre propre Webserver HTTPS. Concevoir une boite mail, comprendre le fonctionnement, la mise en place de page simple et dynamique. Nous décrivons dans son ensemble, la méthodologie utilisé pour la création de FRENCH INTERFACE. Nous voulons faire partager notre expérience et notre savoir. L'univers internet, si vaste, ne nous apporte pas…

Posted in Informatique Website

Navigation d’article WorPress en 2 boutons

  Navigation d'article WorPress en 2 boutons. Modifier WordPress pour une meilleur navigation entre vos articles. Un premier exemple ci-desous pour séparer notre menu de navigation de formulaire WordPress. Modification a effectué sur single.php ou template-single.php (en fonction du thèmes choisi cela diffère de configuration). <div align=”left” class=”boutonleft”><?php previous_post_link( ‘%link’, ‘&larr; %title’); ?></div> <div align=”right”…

Posted in Informatique Website

Quoi dire de transposh !

  Plugin wordpress très bien conçu intégrant les traductions de votre site web automatiquement via Google, Bing, Yandex, Apertium et Baidu. Transposh, Fondé en 2008, est un plugin WordPress effectuant les traductions de votre site web automatiquement via Google, Bing, Yandex, Apertium et Baid. Logiciel open source très bien conçu et simple d'utilisation. (NDLR: le…

Posted in Informatique Website

Intégrer Piwigo avec wordpress

Comment intégrer Piwigo avec Wordpress à l’aide d’un alias apache et d’une iframe. FI vous explique comment intégrer facilement votre galerie.

Posted in Informatique Website

Alias apache 2.4 Windows

  Comment ajouter un dossier virtuel stocké sur un autre emplacement que le site principal. Les directives fournies par ce module permettent de manipuler et de contrôler les URLs à l'arrivée des requêtes sur le serveur. Les directives Alias et ScriptAlias permettent de faire correspondre des URLs avec des chemins du système de fichiers. Ceci…

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Dreamweaver CC 2018

Télécharger Dreamweaver CC 2018
Dreamweaver est un éditeur pour la création de page web basique au plus avancé.
html, PHP, Javascripts, Xml, CSS et bien d'autre encore.

Posted in Informatique Website

Noopener noreferrer WordPress

Pourquoi WordPress ajoute désormais automatiquement NOREFERRER, NOOPENER à tous les liens en target_blank ?

Posted in Informatique Website

Snippet variables Yoast SEO

  Les variables de bases     Les variables avancées

Posted in Informatique Website

Afficher du code informatique

  Comment afficher et présenter des exemples de code sur un site web. Nous présentons ici 3 solutions. Prism Codemirror SyntaxHighlighter   NDLR: Nous avons une préférence pour Prims.     1) Prism Surligneur de syntaxe léger et extensible, conçu pour répondre aux normes Web modernes. Il est utilisé dans des milliers de sites Web,…

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Adobe illustrator CC 2019

  Télécharger Illustrator.exe, le patch pour Adobe Illustrator CC 2019. Télécharger la collection Adobe 2019 gratuitement pour en profiter pleinement. L'équipe FI présente comment bénéficier gratuitement du logiciel Adobe Illustrator CC 2019. Une solution a été trouver, testé par notre équipe et fonctionnel. Adobe CC 2019 a placé son module d'activation dans le fichier EXE…