Posted in Darknet data processing

Adobe Dimension 2020

Download Adobe Dimension 2020 pre-activated. Adobe Dimension is a set of 2D and 3D composition tools with a user-friendly and modern interface to simplify the composition of Adobe Dimension CC illustrations 2020 is a powerful and advanced application that allows users to transform and design their images into 3D and 2D objects or images….

Posted in Darknet data processing

Adobe After Effects 2020

Télécharger Adobe After Effects 2020 pre-activated Adobe After Effects is one of the applications most used by professionals who work with video. This complete software allows you to create animations, and apply all kinds of effects and modifications to videos, with surprising results. If you are working with audiovisual material, try After now…

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Adobe indesign 2020

Download Adobe InDesign 2020 pre-activated InDesign 2020 supports SVG formats, SVGZ and SMIL (animation SVG native) et rendra la sortie sous forme de contenu vectoriel lors de l'exportation au format PDF, HTML, EPUB or Publish Online. Furthermore, les graphiques SVG animés peuvent être prévisualisés dans le panneau Aperçu de l'interactivité EPUB

Posted in Darknet data processing

Adobe Illustrator CC 2020

Download Adobe Illustrator CC 2020 pre-activated Adobe Illustrator is vector graphics creation software. It is part of the Adobe range, can be used independently or in addition to Photoshop, and offers powerful vector drawing tools. Vector images are made up of curves generated by mathematical formulas. One of the main tools…

Posted in data processing Website

Shortcode on WordPress meta-title

How to add a shortcode on the WordPress meta-title bar Very easy to set up. In the function.php file of your themes add these two lines: add_filter( ‘single_post_title’, ‘do_shortcode’ ); add_filter( ‘the_title’, ‘do_shortcode’ ); Then you just have to create your shortcode with your favorite editor. Base, WordPress does not accept shortcodes on…

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Adobe Photoshop CC 2020

Download Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 pre-activated for Windows Reimagine Reality with Adobe Photoshop 2020. 32 bits, 64 bits Millions of designers, photographers and artists around the world use Photoshop to make the impossible possible. From posters to packaging, from basic banners to gorgeous websites, from unforgettable logos to eye-catching icons, Photoshop done…

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2020

Download Dreamweaver CC 2020 pre-activated Full version Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2020 for Windows. Adobe dreamweaver is an editor for basic to advanced web page creation. Fast, it offers faster and easier ways to design, coder et publier des sites Web et des applications Web qui semblent incroyables sur n'importe

Posted in data processing Website

View the update of an article wordpress

The publication date has are important.
But the last date of modification known d`un d`une article or page is an equally important element.

Download 7-zip
Posted in data processing

7-zip archiving software

7-zip – 7-zip Data Compression Software is open source data compression software for compressing your folders and files so that they use less space on your hard drive. You can use 7-zip on any computer, including commercial companies. It is not necessary to register…

Posted in data processing

Disable Windows real-time protection 10 permanently

  How to disable the real-time protection of Windows Defender permanently without it do not be final.   It often happens that the real-time protection on the Windows operating system 10 we bother removing that little sometimes very useful program for our needs. Whether you…

Posted in data processing

Piwigo table id=userList – Invalid JSON response

  How to fix the user management facility piwigo . Piwigo encountered some problems lately and not to add or change user account information. A message popup appears at the opening of the account management page users. The problem is that Mysql 8 uses a table named GROUPS….

Posted in Darknet data processing

Lightroom Classic CC 2019

  Download Lightroom.exe, le patch pour Lightroom classic CC 2019. Download Adobe Collection 2019 free to enjoy it. The present FI team how have the free software Adobe Lightroom classic DC 2019. A solution has been found, tested by our team and functional. Adobe CC 2019 placed his activation module in the file…

Posted in data processing News

Hacking or Free-Share ?

2To the movies, 250Go to music, 400Go games and so on ... thanks to the emergence of the net we have everything to click away.

Posted in Darknet data processing

Adobe Dimension CC 2019

Download amtlib.dll, the patch for Adobe Dimension CC 2019. Download Adobe Collection 2019 free to enjoy it. This software is no longer online. A new version is available Adobe dimension 2020 pre-activated

Posted in data processing Website

Suite Adobe 2020 and 2021 Creative Cloud for Mac

Patch Adobe 2019, 2020 and 2021 After some research for Mac, Here are some practical address or find a patch for Mac for Adobe Product 2019 at 2021. We are not on Linux and therefore can not confirm the proper functioning. Adobe Patcher 2019 Zii 4.4.5 A new version available for 2020 (Non…

Posted in data processing Website

Change the default language of the Creative Cloud applications.

How to change language settings to Creative Cloud applications

Posted in Darknet data processing

Adobe Photoshop CC 2019

Download Photoshop.exe, the patch for Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
Download Adobe 2019 free to enjoy it

Posted in Darknet data processing Website

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2020

Download Adobe Acrobat Pro CD 2020 for Windows The FI team presents how to benefit from free Adobe Acrobat Pro DC software 2020. A solution has been found, tested by our team and functional. Adobe CC 2020 placed his activation module in the EXE or DLL file of the main program, canceled on…

Posted in Darknet Informatique

Adobe Dimension 2020

Télécharger Adobe Dimension 2020 pré-activé. Adobe Dimension est un ensemble d'outils de composition 2D et 3D dotés d'une interface conviviale et moderne pour simplifier la composition d'illustrations Adobe Dimension CC 2020 est une application puissante et avancée qui permet aux utilisateurs de transformer et de concevoir leurs images en objets ou images 3D et 2D….

Posted in Darknet Informatique

Adobe After Effects 2020

Télécharger Adobe After Effects 2020 pré-activé Adobe After Effects est une des applications les plus utilisées par les professionnels qui travaillent la vidéo. Ce complet software permet de créer des animations, et d'appliquer toute sorte d'effets et de modifications aux vidéos, avec des résultats surprenants. Si vous travaillez avec du matériel audiovisuel, essayez maintenant After…

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Adobe indesign 2020

Télécharger Adobe InDesign 2020 pré-activé InDesign 2020 prend en charge les formats SVG, SVGZ et SMIL (animation SVG native) et rendra la sortie sous forme de contenu vectoriel lors de l'exportation au format PDF, HTML, EPUB ou Publish Online. De plus, les graphiques SVG animés peuvent être prévisualisés dans le panneau Aperçu de l'interactivité EPUB…

Posted in Darknet Informatique

Adobe Illustrator CC 2020

Télécharger Adobe Illustrator CC 2020 pré-activé Adobe Illustrator est un logiciel de création graphique vectorielle. Il fait partie de la gamme Adobe, peut être utilisé indépendamment ou en complément de Photoshop, et offre des outils de dessin vectoriel puissants. Les images vectorielles sont constituées de courbes générées par des formules mathématiques. L'un des outils principaux…

Posted in Informatique Website

Shortcode sur méta-titre de WordPress

Comment ajouter un shortcode sur la barre méta-titre de WordPress Très simple à mettre en place. Dans le fichier fonction.php de votre thèmes ajouter ces deux lignes: add_filter( ‘single_post_title’, ‘do_shortcode’ ); add_filter( ‘the_title’, ‘do_shortcode’ ); Il vous suffira ensuite de créer votre shortcode avec votre éditeur préféré. De base, WordPress n'accepte pas les shortcodes sur…

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Adobe Photoshop CC 2020

Télécharger Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 pré-activé pour Windows Réimaginez la réalité avec Adobe Photoshop 2020. 32 bits, 64 bits Des millions de designers, photographes et artistes du monde entier utilisent Photoshop pour rendre possible l'impossible. Des affiches aux emballages, des bannières de base aux sites Web magnifiques, des logos inoubliables aux icônes accrocheuses, Photoshop fait…

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2020

Télécharger Dreamweaver CC 2020 pré-activé Version complète Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2020 pour Windows. Adobe dreamweaver est un éditeur pour la création de page web basique au plus avancé. Rapide, il offre des moyens plus rapides et plus faciles de concevoir, coder et publier des sites Web et des applications Web qui semblent incroyables sur n'importe…

Posted in Informatique Website

Afficher la mise a jour d’un article wordpress

La date de publication a bien sont importance.
Mais la dernière date de modification connue d`un article ou d`une page est un élément tout aussi important.

Télécharger 7-zip
Posted in Informatique

Logiciel d'archivage 7-zip

7-zip – Logiciel de compression de données   7-zip est un logiciel open source de compression de données permettant de compresser vos dossiers et vos fichiers afin qu'ils utilisent moins d'espace sur votre disque dur. Vous pouvez utiliser 7-zip sur n'importe quel ordinateur, y compris dans les sociétés commerciales. Il n'est pas nécessaire de s'enregistrer…

Posted in Informatique

Désactiver la protection en temps réelle Windows 10 de façon permanente

  Comment désactiver la protection en temps réelle de Windows Defender de façon permanente sans pour autant que cela ne sois définitif.   Il arrive bien souvent que la protection en temps réelle sur le système d'exploitation Windows 10 nous dérange en supprimant ce petit programme parfois bien utile pour nos besoins. Que vous le…

Posted in Informatique

Piwigo table id=userList – Invalid JSON response

  Comment réparer la gestion utilisateur de l'installation piwigo . Piwigo a rencontré certain problème dernièrement et impossible de pouvoir ajouter ou modifier les informations de compte utilisateur. Un message popup apparaît à l'ouverture de la page de gestion des comptes utilisateurs. Le problème vient du fait que Mysql 8 utilise une table nommé GROUPS….

Posted in Darknet Informatique

Lightroom Classic CC 2019

  Télécharger Lightroom.exe, le patch pour Lightroom classic CC 2019. Télécharger la collection Adobe 2019 gratuitement pour en profiter pleinement. L'équipe FI présente comment bénéficier gratuitement du logiciel Adobe Lightroom classic CC 2019. Une solution a été trouver, testé par notre équipe et fonctionnel. Adobe CC 2019 a placé son module d'activation dans le fichier…

Posted in Informatique News

Piratage ou Libre-Partage ?

2To de films, 250Go de musiques, 400Go de jeux et j’en passe…grâce à l’émergence du net nous avons tout à portée de clic.

Posted in Darknet Informatique

Adobe Dimension CC 2019

Télécharger amtlib.dll, le patch pour Adobe Dimension CC 2019. Télécharger la collection Adobe 2019 gratuitement pour en profiter pleinement. Ce logiciel n'est plus en ligne. Une nouvelle version est disponible Adobe dimension 2020 pré-activé

Posted in Informatique Website

Suite Adobe 2020 et 2021 Creative cloud pour Mac

Patch Adobe 2019, 2020 et 2021 pour Mac Après quelques recherche, voici quelques adresse pratique ou trouver un patch pour Mac pour les produit Adobe 2019 à 2021. Nous ne sommes pas sous linux et ne pouvons donc pas confirmer le bon fonctionnement. Adobe Patcher 2019 Zii 4.4.5 Une nouvelle version disponible pour 2020 (Non…

Posted in Informatique Website

Modifier la langue par défaut des applications Creative Cloud.

Comment modifier les paramètres de langue d’applications Creative Cloud

Posted in Darknet Informatique

Adobe Photoshop CC 2019

Télécharger Photoshop.exe, le patch pour Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
Télécharger Adobe 2019 gratuitement pour en profiter pleinement

Posted in Darknet Informatique Website

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2020

Télécharger Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2020 pour Windows   L'équipe FI présente comment bénéficier gratuitement du logiciel Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2020. Une solution a été trouver, testé par notre équipe et fonctionnel. Adobe CC 2020 a placé son module d'activation dans le fichier EXE ou le fichier DLL du programme principal, a annulé le…